WrestlEurope Board
printprintFacebook
 
Previous page | 1 | Next page
Print | Email Notification    
Author
Facebook  

Uk: Pro-Wrestling:EVE Live On iPPV

Last Update: 1/7/2012 1:51 PM
OFFLINE
Post: 967
Age: 111
Gender: Male
1/7/2012 1:51 PM
 
Modify
 
Delete
 
Quote

Europe’s all-female wrestling promotion Pro-Wrestling: EVE announced today its debut on Internet pay per view. EVE will present “No Man’s Land: Sjodin vs Alpha” live on iPPV on Saturday, February 18th, 2012 via Diva Dirt (http://diva-dirt.com). The show will emanate from The Delphi Club in Sudbury, Suffolk.

This landmark event marks the first time a European professional wrestling company has presented an event on Internet pay per view, and it also makes EVE just the second all-female promotion to present a full card on iPPV.

Pro-Wrestling: EVE “No Man’s Land: Sjodin vs Alpha” is available to fans worldwide and airs live on Saturday, February 18th, 2012 at the following times:

7.00pm GMT (UK)
8.00pm CET (Europe)
2.00pm ET (USA)
1.00pm CT (USA)
11.00am PST (USA)
4.00am JST (Japan) (Sunday)

credits: Pro-Wrestling:EVE

Dio e Politica ,votare o non votare Testimoni di Geova Online...237 pt.8/25/2019 4:37 PM by Hal.9000
Gioco di associazione di parole Ipercaforum26 pt.8/25/2019 1:47 PM by io.donna
Giulia Capocchi (La Vita in Diretta - Rai Sport)TELEGIORNALISTE FANS FORU...19 pt.8/25/2019 12:14 PM by docangelo
Admin Thread: | Close | Move | Delete | Modify | Email Notification Previous page | 1 | Next page
New Thread
 | 
Reply
Cerca nel forum

Home Forum | Bacheca | Album | Users | Search | Log In | Register | Admin
Create your free community and forum! Register to FreeForumZone
FreeForumZone [v.5.0.0] - Leggendo la pagina si accettano regolamento e privacy
Tutti gli orari sono GMT+01:00. Adesso sono le 6:01 PM. : Printable | Mobile
Copyright © 2000-2019 FFZ srl - www.freeforumzone.com